top of page

Punchestown Festival Results 2019


3.40pm Kildare Hunt Club Fr Sean Breen Memorial Steeplechase (Ladies Cup)

5th Enniskillen - Benny Walsh

F An Rinceoir Alainn - Harley Dunne


4.50pm Mongey Communications Steeplechase (La Touche)

1st Ballyboker Bridge - Sean Flanagan

4th Mtada Supreme - Benny Walsh


3.40pm KFM Hunters Steeplchase for the Bishopscourt Cup

2nd Alpha Male - Barry O'Neill

3rd Enniskillen - Benny Walsh

4th Change Your Story - Patrick Mullins

BD Puff Of Smoke - Tiernan Power Roche

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page